About

Thank you to CATHCART GROUP for sponsoring this year’s Taste This! Restaurant BINGO!

BINGO cards go on sale Monday, August 16th. Visit your favorite restaurants September 1-30 to get the chance to win one our fabulous prizes, visit our PLAY page to learn how.

All proceeds go to Meals on Wheels of Charlottesville/Albemarle.

*We will return to an in-person event in 2022. You can visit our gallery to view past events.

Participating Restaurants include: The Alley Light: https://alleylight.com/, Bold Rock: https://boldrock.com/visit/, Random Row: https://randomrow.com/, Common House: https://www.commonhouse.com/, Early Mountain: https://www.earlymountain.com/, The Ivy Inn: https://www.ivyinnrestaurant.com/, Grit Coffee Roasting Company: https://gritcoffee.com/, Tavola: https://tavolavino.com/, Iron Paffles & Coffee: https://www.iron-made.com/, Chimm: https://www.chimmtaste.com/, The Mill Room, Boar’s Head Inn: https://www.boarsheadresort.com/mill-room, The, Fitzroy: https://www.thefitzroycville.com/, MarieBette: http://www.mariebette.com/, Market Street Wine: https://www.marketstwine.com/, Little Star: https://www.littlestarrestaurant.com/, Smoked Kitchen & Tap: https://www.smokedkt.com/, Gearharts Chocolates: https://www.gearhartschocolates.com/, Orzo Kitchen and Wine bar: http://orzokitchen.com/, The Local Restaurant: https://thelocal-cville.com/, The Pie Chest: https://thepiechestcville.com/, C & O Restaurant: https://www.candorestaurant.com/, Oakhart Social: https://www.oakhartsocial.com/, Tilman’s Cheese, Wine & Snacks: https://www.tilmanscheeseandwine.com/, Vivace: https://www.vivacecville.com/

RAFFLE PRIZES

A big THANK YOU to all of our supporters in the community who offered raffle prizes for our BINGO game! Grand prizes include a week’s stay at Chesapeake Bay Cottage donated by Patti Rowe of Long & Foster Realty and a two night stay at Boar’s Head Inn. Visit our raffle prizes page to learn more!